Students' Alumni Cell

Rohan Gupta
General Secretary, Students' Alumni Cell
rg.rohan009@gmail.com
+919800148553
Pranshu Jain
General Secretary, Students' Alumni Cell
pranshu.iitkgp@gmail.com
+919800189955
Akash Tulsani
Finance, SAMP, Web Coordinator
akashtulsani08@gmail.com
+918967681614
Ankit Sharma
Sponsorship, Media Coordinator
ankitsharma.iitkgp@gmail.com
+917872685343
Manognya Deepthi G
GL-EGL, SPARC, Design Coordinator
manognya.deepthi@gmail.com
+917872830622
Raja Barnwal
GL-EGL, Corporate Engagement, Literary
rajabarnwal29@gmail.com
+919614455469
Rihen Chheda
Sponsorship, Phonathon Coordinator
chheda.rihen@gmail.com
+919833223281
Sanket
SPARC, SAMP, SAM, Public Relations Coordinator
sanket0495@gmail.com
+918609267395
Soumyadeep Ghosh
Yearbook, SAM, Networking Coordinator
soumyadeepg93@gmail.com
+919830805832
Abhishek Anand
Design Head
abhishekanand.ar@gmail.com
+919800115569
Ashish Verma
Design Head
vashish39@gmail.com
+918609273727
Siddharth Kannan
Web Head
kannan.siddharth.kgp@gmail.com
+919800190996
Hiten Chowdhary
Web Head
hiten.iitkgp@gmail.com
+919800111032

Office of Alumni Affairs and International Relations

Prof. Siddhartha Mukhopadhyay
Dean, Alumni Affairs & International Relations
smukh@ee.iitkgp.ernet.in
Mr. Pushkar Srivastava
Institution Development Executive
pushkar.srivastava@adm.iitkgp.ernet.in
+919434203754
Ms. Shreyoshi Ghosh
Corporate Communication Executive
shreyoshi@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
+91 3222 277480
Ms. Shruti Gupta
Institutional Development Executive
shruti@adm.iitkgp.ernet.in
+91 9475371800

Postal Address

Office of Alumni Affairs & International Relations
Indian Institute of Techonology, Kharagpur
Pin : 721302, West Bengal, India
Ph: 03222-282236
Email: alumni@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in